Staff

First Church Clergy

Reverend Dr. Will Cotton

Senior Pastor
Phone: 512-255-3336
E-mail: will@fumc-rr.org

 

Ministry Directors

Jodi Marfell

Director of Student Ministry
Phone: 512-255-3336
E-mail:jodi@fumc-rr.org

Additional Student Ministry Staff

 Jennifer Hall

Director of Children’s Ministry
Phone: 512-255-3336 x128
E-mail: jennifer@fumc-rr.org

Additional Children’s Ministry Staff

Michael Rosensteel

Director of Music Ministry
Phone: 512-255-3336 x140
E-mail: michael@fumc-rr.org

Additional Music Ministry Staff

Carla David

Director of Handbell Ministry
Phone: 512-255-3336 x122
E-mail: carla@fumc-rr.org

Additional Handbell Ministry Staff

Administrative Staff

Cindy Thompson

Operations Manager
Phone: 512-255-3336
E-mail: cindy@fumc-rr.org

Tricia Gossett

Membership Secretary and Assistant to the Senior Pastor
Phone: 512-255-3336 x125
E-mail: tricia@fumc-rr.org

 

Rae Frenette

Associate Pastoral and NOW Administrative Assistant
Phone: 512-255-3336
E-mail: rae@fumc-rr.org

Wanell Soslow

Church Office Manager
Phone: 512-255-3336 x126
E-mail: wanell@fumc-rr.org

DANCE-KATHY-447

Kathy Dance

Assistant Financial Officer
Phone: 512-255-3336 x127
E-mail: finance@fumc-rr.org

ALLEY-DALE-251

 Susan Alley

Assistant Financial Officer
Phone: 512-255-3336 x127
E-mail: susan@fumc-rr.org

Betty Robertson

Communications
Phone: 512-255-3336
E-mail: betty@fumc-rr.org

Staff Login